Growing Places Indy at White River State Park
 
 Grow Well · Eat Well · Live Well · Be Well TM 
   

Mailing
Address

506 N. Oriental St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

 

Farm Sites

Eskenazi Health Sky Farm at Sidney and Lois Eskenazi Hospital
720 Eskenazi Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Slow Food Garden at White River State Park
801 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Slow Food Garden and Greenhouse at Chase Near Eastside Legacy Center
727 North Oriental St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Slow Food Garden at Cottage Home
504 North Oriental St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

 

For further information about Growing Places Indy please contact us:

General Operations:                                         Farm Operations:

Laura Henderson, Executive Director             Tyler Henderson, Farm Manager
Email: laura@growingplacesindy.org                     Email: tyler@growingplacesindy.org
Mobile: 317-332-6334                                         Mobile: 317-652-5745

Christie Koester, Operations Manager            Kate Franzman, Farmer
Email: christie@growingplacesindy.org                  Email: kate@growingplacesindy.org

Sarah Mullin, Program Coordinator                Rachel White, Sky Farmer
Email: sarah@growingplacesindy.org                    Email: rachel@growingplacesindy.org

Maggie Loiselle, Social Media Strategist
Emails: maggie@growingplacesindy.org
 

Indy Winter Farmers Market: (www.indywinterfarmersmarket.org)

Molly Trueblood, Market Manager
Email: manager@indywinterfarmersmarket.org

Muriel Cross, Marketing and Communications
Email: muriel@growingplacesindy.org

Sarah Mullin, Eat Well Initiative
Email: sarah@growingplacesindy.org
 

Click below for an interactive map of our Indianapolis farm sites:


View Growing Places Indy Farm Sites in a larger map