Growing Places Indy at White River State Park
 
 Grow Well · Eat Well · Live Well · Be Well TM 
   

Mailing
Address

506 N. Oriental St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

 

Farm Sites

Eskenazi Health Sky Farm at Sidney and Lois Eskenazi Hospital
720 Eskenazi Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Slow Food Garden at White River State Park
801 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Slow Food Garden and Greenhouse at Chase Near Eastside Legacy Center
727 North Oriental St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Slow Food Garden at Cottage Home
504 North Oriental St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Slow Food Garden at Public Greens on the Monon Trail
902 E. 64th St. (Between 64th and 65th St., Monon Trail)
Indianapolis, IN
46220

 

Stay connected: Sign up for our weekly enewsletter here!

Contact info@growingplacesindy.org for general questions or information.

General OperationsFarm Operations
Laura Henderson,
Executive Director

Email: laura@growingplacesindy.org
Tyler Henderson, Farm Manager
Email: tyler@growingplacesindy.org
Mobile: 317-652-5745
Christie Koester,
Operations and Grants Manager

Email: christie@growingplacesindy.org
Joseph Huff,
Public Greens Farmer

Email: joe@growingplacesindy.org
Sarah Mullin, Eat Well Initiative
Email: sarah@growingplacesindy.org
Kate Franzman, U-Pick Farmer
Email: kate@growingplacesindy.org
Sarah Adams, Education Coordinator
Email: saraha@growingplacesindy.org
Rachel White, Sky Farmer
Email: rachel@growingplacesindy.org
Liz Wertz, Social Media Strategist
Email: liz@growingplacesindy.org
 

 

Indy Winter Farmers Market: (www.indywinterfarmersmarket.org)

Molly Trueblood, Market Manager
Email: manager@indywinterfarmersmarket.org

Muriel Cross, Marketing and Communications
Email: muriel@growingplacesindy.org

Sarah Mullin, Eat Well Initiative
Email: sarah@growingplacesindy.org
 

Click below for an interactive map of our Indianapolis farm sites and restaurants that proudly serve Growing Places Indy produce: